Monday and Wednesday

Combined Junior and Senior: 4:30-5:30pm

Norris Road State School, 28 Greenore St. Bracken Ridge

0403 981 059

baldhills@moderntkd.com

Tuesday and Thursday

Junior class: 5:00-6:00pm
Senior class: 6:00-7:00pm

Saint Oswalds Anglican Church Hall, 9 Froude St. Banyo

0418 888 610

banyo@moderntkd.com

Monday and Wednesday

Combined Junior and Senior: 5:30-7:00 pm

St Peter's Anglican Church Hall, Banya St. Bongaree, Bribie Island

0404 414 240

bribie@moderntkd.com

Monday and Wednesday

Combined Junior and Senior: 6:00-7:30 pm

Kruger Hall, 27 Ann St. Kallangur

0468 581 565

kallangur@moderntkd.com

Tuesday and Thursday

Junior class: 6:00-7:00 pm
Senior class: 6:00-7:30 pm

Living Faith School Hall Brays Rd Murrumba Downs

0408 191 828

murrumba@moderntkd.com

Monday and Wednesday

Junior class: TKK Kindy Kids 4:00-5:00pm Juniors/Families 5:00-6:30pm
Senior class: 6:30-7:30pm

Fighters Fitness, 11/29 Peachey Road Ormeau

0417 362 048

ormeau@moderntkd.com

Tuesday and Thursday

Junior class: 5:00-6:00 pm
Senior class: 6:00-7:30 pm

St Anne's Anglican Church Hall, Corner of Mein St. and Warde St. Scarborough

0402 052 805

redcliffe@moderntkd.com

Monday and Thursday

Combined Junior and Senior: 5:00-6:30 pm

Deception Bay Scouts Hall, Crn George St. & Bonton Ave.Deception Bay

0419 719 040

dbay@moderntkd.com

Tuesday and Thursday

Combined Junior and Senior: 6:00-7:00 pm

Glebe Road Uniting Church, Crn of Glebe Rd and Green St, Booval

0417 797 719

admin@moderntkd.com

Tuesday and Thursday

Combined Junior and Senior: 6:00-7:30 pm

Catholic Presbytery Hall, 38 Herbert st Gladstone

0409 647 016

gladstone@moderntkd.com